Can full of pens

By Wonders1

I like weird, odd and not wanted things

Like can full of pens

I made it myself

but there so many things I don’t like

For instance the secrets that never come from your lips

The hidden laughter that filled the room when she isn’t there

I don’t like

The villain that lives here

I wish I could tell the person I love that he doesn’t love you anymore

There was hate in his eyes when he was mad at you my love

I saw  someone that could never return to what he once was.

I like weird, odd  and not wanted things

like cans full of pens

but if he took a single  pen

I’ll through it all away even the can I made

I like weird, odd and not wanted things

Leave a Reply

