Hammer

By wonders1

The feeling of the unknown its crawls at my skin chilling me to the bone

Its laughs whispering my fears

I shake and move away but still it cling to me like a second skin.

Laughter I hear its getting louder and louder.

I cover my ears but still I hear  it.

My fear.

Its making it strong because it fear.

I remove my hands and look fear in the face.

Imagine my fist being a strong as a hammer, my scream roundel than its laughter

Then when it least expect it I let go.

I let go of my fear until it consume me with its chilling hate but I stand there.

I wait no matter how long I have to wait I tell myself I will win.

The fear will be gone because its power is me.

Just let go and wait I tell myself.

 

 

Leave a Reply

