Glass doll

by wonders1

I feel like I’m being dragged on the dirty, cracked, and uneven floor by this love.

The way you pull my emotions  like this I must not be real.

I hear the joy come from your lips again.

Oh guys are happy aren’t you but why am I not.

I feel as thought your love is suffocating me someone times I can’t breath.

This love its dragging me like I am a glass doll.

I don’t know when or how long I can hold on to you both before I break.

I’ll shatter on this floor I’m always looking down on.

Maybe its pretty this way.

Me broken.

Leave a Reply

