Homework

By wonders

Homework

there is always stuff that needs to be done wither its today and  tomorrow

Homework

is my life’s work

Homework

It dose not start or stop at school but continue in my everyday life because I have plans, hopes, and dreams to accomplish.

Homework

That is only to better myself as a human being and become something more than I am today

My life homework starts the moment I open my eyes and continue  to dream in sleep.

Homework

Is a lovely thing to have and want more of in your life.

Leave a Reply

