Behind Your Smile -Close Your eyes for Ten mintutes

behind-your-smile-fausts-smilefaust It was the best ten minutes  for me because  he( Boss)  could truly look at her all he wanted. Man do I love this first lead  who  will protect our innocent and nice  girl. I really like the way they help each other  out even if its just ridding a bike to eat  breakfast with one another. I find the I like you but or do you like me to be the best thing for this series. I like the way their relationship is played out and even the second lead getting the courage to leave his first crush. Its like waiting for heaven to match our pairs but also to let go of their pain.

Leave a Reply

