Behind Your Smile Drama- Love it even if I have to wait ( Good to watch Once a week)

behind-your-smile-fausts-smilefaust

I have been watching this show a couple of weeks now and love it. I find that I do like both of the lead characters a lot because they are realistic. A lot of people might dislike  Xinyu but I find that she would act like a lost puppy trying  her hardest each day. We all might believe that we can handle everything but we can’t.  I do like the chemistry between Zhao Yitting and Xinyu its simply complicated but just right. I find that his up tight emotion was to protect everyone from caring about him but Xinyu likes both sides of Yitting ( Boss she refers him to). I  also like how the main leads are becoming more aware with each other although our second lead  will fall short again. To me it is always better to watch a male lead that is strong, smart, and can protect the women he loves even if he has to pretend to not care.

Leave a Reply

