How you feel

I want to know how you feel,
Are you full with nothing but pain?
Distrust, angry of the world and me.
I wonder what you feel,
Disgust for what you are becoming
Or what I have never wanted to see in you?
I want to know how you feel ,
Could it just be a shallow love so fragile it it break
Like the glass cup hitting the floor smashing everywhere
Is that how you feel
Broken
I wonder if you are drowning in your own self hate
Pointing your fingers at me
I want to know how you feel
Are you scared?
Of this,that ,them,you or everything?
I want to believe that you care but do you?
I seem to still not know how you feel.
If I might ask , how can you let it consume you?
Your letting it win, to control you , disrupt you,
take away everything that we are
But the way you are smiling now
I get it
Yes I really do
I want to know what you fell but do you?
I’m looking at you now and your eye are the only thing that don’t lie
The answer is the same as the love in my heart dissolving now
It the same as me walking away from you
And you not running to me
Sometimes when I am alone I wish I knew what you feel.
Then maybe my heart would be able to heal.

By wonders1

Leave a Reply

